Palm Pointe Educational Research School at Tradition Return to FAU Homepage

Faculty and Staff

Last Name First Name Position E-Mail
Aievoli Danielle Behavior Tech Danielle.Aievoli@stlucieschools.org
Almeida Margaret 3rd Grade Margaret.Alves@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Kristin 1st Grade Kristin.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Apostolico Maurizio Middle Tech. Resource Maurizio.Apostolico@stlucieschools.org
Austin Bridget Primary ESE Bridget.Austin@stlucieschools.org
Batson-Phinn Victory Behavior Tech Victory.Batson-Phinn@stlucieschools.org
Beland Brittany 7th Grade Brittany.Beland@stlucieschools.org
Benton Rebecca Kindergarten Rebecca.Benton@stlucieschools.org
Berger Diane Guidance Clerk Diane.Berger@stlucieschools.org
Berrios Jasmin Plant Manager Jasmin.Berrios@stlucieschools.org
Bois Claudy 7th Grade Claudy.Bois@stlucieschools.org
Brekke Heather Kindergarten Heather.Brekke@stlucieschools.org
Callejas Maria 2nd Grade Maria.Callejas@stlucieschools.org
Carbenia Christin Front Office Clerk Christin.Carbenia@stlucieschools.org
Carvelli Karol ESE Chair Karol.Carvelli@stlucieschools.org
Clancy Jenny Instructional Coach Jenny.Clancy@stlucieschools.org
Crutchley-Oliver, Khadujiah MS Reading Khadijah.Crutchley-Oliver@stlucieschools.org
Cruz Hillary 7th Grade Hillary.Cruz@stlucieschools.org
Davis Marian MS Spanish Marian.Davis@stlucieschools.org
De La Cruz Heidi 4th Grade Heidi.Celacruz@stlucieschools.org
De La Torre Fernandez Mericy Health Para Mericy.delatorrefernandez@stlucieschools.org
Degarmo Michelle Health Para Michelle.DeGarmo@stlucieschools.org
Donnelly Christina 8th Grade Christina.Donnelly@stlucieschools.org
Dorio Donna Intervention Specialist Donna.Dorio@stlucieschools.org
Durgee Sarah 3rd Grade Sarah.Durgee@stlucieschools.org
Eaves Laura Front Office Clerk Laura.Eaves@stlucieschools.org
Engler Dawn Dean Clerk Dawn.Engler@stlucieschools.org
Eshleman Suzan School Assessment Specialist Suzan.Eshleman@stlucieschools.org
Estrada Debborah Dean Debborah.Estrada@stlucieschools.org
Fantin Iris ESOL Para Iris.Fantin@stlucieschools.org
Farrow James 7th Grade James.Farrow@stlucieschools.org
Fazzalaro Amy Instructional Coach Amy.Fazzalaro@stlucieschools.org
Ferguson Kathy Media Clerk Kathy.Ferguson@stlucieschools.org
Foohs Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Foohs@stlucieschools.org
Francis Dale PE Dale.Francis@stlucieschools.org
Friedberg Mesa 8th Grade Mesa.Friedberg@stlucieschools.org
Gallo Barbara ESE Para Barbara.Gallo@stlucieschools.org
Garber Elsie Media Specialist Elsie.Garber@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Amanda 1st Grade Amanda.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garcia Sue-Ann 7th Grade Sue.Garcia@stlucieschools.org
Garcia-Herrera Rosa 4th Grade Rosa.Garcia-herrera@stlucieschools.org
Gauthier Carmela 3rd Grade Carmela.Gauthier@stlucieschools.org
Glover Jeannine 5th Grade Jeannine.Glover@stlucieschools.org
Gomez Jennifer Elementary ESE Jennifer.Gomez@stlucieschools.org
Gomez Riano Francis ESE Para Francis.gomezriano@stlucieschools.org
Gutierrez Jessica 2nd Grade Jessica.Gutierrez@stlucieschools.org
Hartman Ann 1s t Grade Ann.Hartman@stlucieschools.org
Hartsfield Jacqueline 3rd Grade Jacqueline.Hartsfield@stlucieschools.org
Hartunian June ESE Para June.Hartunian@stlucieschools.org
Hatfield Billy Band Billy.Hatfield@stlucieschools.org
Haupt Morgan Kindergarten Morgan.Haupt@stlucieschools.org
Hazen Marisa 1st Grade Marisa.Hazen@stlucieschools.org
Hearl Tara 5th Grade Tara.Hearl@stlucieschools.org
Heissenberg Megan 4th Grade Megan.Heissenberg@stlucieschools.org
Hitsman Debra Elementary Guidance Counselor Debra.Hitsman@stlucieschools.org
Hudson Lindsay 3rd Grade Lindsay.Hudson@stlucieschools.org
Hughes Linda ESE Chair Linda.Hughes@stlucieschools.org
Huszar Heather Dean Heather.Huszar@stlucieschools.org
Jean Carline 2nd Grade Carline.Jean@stlucieschools.org
Jewell Raysa 4th Grade Raysa.Jewell@stlucieschools.org
Jones Beth MS ESE Beth.Jones@stlucieschools.org
Justice Laura 6th Grade Laura.Justice@stlucieschools.org
Keelor John Assistant Principal John.Keelor@stlucieschools.org
Keys Carey 6th Grade Carey.Keys@stlucieschools.org
Kindred Mary 6th Grade Mary.Kindred@stlucieschools.org
Knapp Heather Kindergarten Heather.Knapp@stlucieschools.org
Koenig Rachel Assistant Principal Rachel.Koenig@stlucieschools.org
Kreitzman Jessica Kindergarten Jessica.Kreitzman@stlucieschools.org
Kuba Summer MS Guidance Counselor Summer.Kuba@stlucieschools.org
L’Heureux Jennifer Bookkeeper Jennifer.Lheureux@stlucieschools.org
Larsen Melanie Instructional Coach Melanie.Larsen@stlucieschools.org
Lehman Alison Elementary ESE Alison.Lehman@stlucieschools.org
Lloyd Carrie 2nd Grade Carrie.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org
Lloyd William MS ESE William.Lloyd@stlucieschools.org
Lulkin Anne 7th Grade Anne.Lulkin@stlucieschools.org
Maas Lindsey 1st Grade Lindsey.Maas@stlucieschools.org
Malloy Kaitlyn MS ESE Kaitlyn.Malloy@stlucieschools.org
Markowitz Dana 4th Grade Dana.Markowitz@stlucieschools.org
May Michelle 8th Grade Michelle.May@stlucieschools.org
Miller Brandi Speech Pathologist Brandi.Miller@stlucieschools.org
Morse Jennifer ESE Para Jennifer.Morse@stlucieschools.org
Myerez Della Food Service Manager Della.Myerez@stlucieschools.org
Ochacher Marc 6th Grade Marc.Ochacher@stlucieschools.org
Ojeda Karen 1st Grade karen.Ojeda@stlucieschools.org
Pecora Brenda 6th Grade Brenda.Pecora@stlucieschools.org
Perez Kathleen Principal Kathleen.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perez Tammy Kindergarten Tammy.Perez@stlucieschools.org
Perry Alison 4th Grade Alison.perry@stlucieschools.org
Petrino Cheryl Primary ESE Cheryl.Petrino@stlucieschools.org
Piscopo Joshua PE Teacher Joshua.Piscopo@stlucieschools.org
Plemons Jacqueline ESE Para Jacqueline.Plemons@stlucieschools.org
Polanco Rosary 2nd Grade Rosary.Polanco@stlucieschools.org
Prince Heather 6th Grade Heather.Prince@stlucieschools.org
Pristach Joshua BIC Monitor Joshua.Pristach@stlucieschools.org
Procko Erin 8th Grade Erin.Procko@stlucieschools.org
Pugliese Stephen 7th Grade Stephen.Pugliese@stlucieschools.org
Pulcini Angela 8th Grade Angela.Pulcini@stlucieschools.org
Remsen Stephanie ESE Para Stephaine.Remsen@stlucieschools.org
Rich Ashley 5th Grade Ashley.Rich@stlucieschools.org
Roberts Ariana Kindergarten Ariana.Roberts@stlucieschools.org
Royle Malinda 5th Grade Malinda.royle@stlucieschools.org
Rustin Nicole Elem. Music Nicole.Rustin@stlucieschools.org
San Martin Melissa 5th Grade Melissa.Sanmartin@stlucieschools.org
Sanchez Melissa 2nd Grade Melissa.Sanchez@stlucieschools.org
Santoro Robert PE Robert.Santoro@stlucieschools.org
Scherer Debra 7th Grade Debra.Scherer@stlucieschools.org
Schott Carolyn Elementary Art Carolyn.Schott@stlucieschools.org
Sirianni Neil Behavior Tech Neil.Sirianni@stlucieschools.org
Smith Andrew 7th Grade Andrew.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Smith Felicia 5th Grade Felicia.Smith@stlucieschools.org
Snyder Allison 2nd Grade Allison.Snyder@stlucieschools.org
Sparks Rachel 4th Grade Rachel.Sparks@stlucieschools.org
Stetz Gregory 6th Grade Gregory.stetz@stlucieschools.org
Talles Jennifer ESE Clerk Jennifer.Talles@stlucieschools.org
Taylor Lisa MS Reading Lisa.Taylor@stlucieschools.org
Tovar Michelle MS Reading Michelle.Tovar@stlucieschools.org
Troup Lori 1st Grade Lori.Troup@stlucieschools.org
Tucker Tonya Elem. Technology Resource Tonya.Tucker@stlucieschools.org
Turner Diane Art Diane.Turner@stlucieschools.org
Watson Brittany 3rd Grade Brittany.Watson@stlucieschools.org
Whalen-Henik Kristin Attendance Clerk Kristin.Whalen-Henik@stlucieschools.org
White Marley 4th Grade Marley.White@stlucieschools.org
Wiggins Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.wiggins@stlucieschools.org
Wilkes Marilyn 5th Grade Marilyn.Wilkes@stlucieschools.org
Wright Jennifer 6th Grade Jennifer.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wright Kristoffer 8th Grade Kristoffer.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wright Patricia 8th Grade Patricia.Wright@stlucieschools.org
Wuycheck Beth Executive Secretary Beth.Wuycheck@stlucieschools.org
Wyatt Robyn Data Specialist Robyn.Wyatt@stlucieschools.org
Zdenek Terra 2nd Grade Terra.Zdenek@stlucieschools.org
Last Modified 10/27/17